Senior VICE PRESIDENT, Community Impact

Ashley Brundage
ABrundage@unitedwaydallas.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMUNITY IMPACT OPERATIONS

Mark Mullaney
MMullaney@unitedwaydallas.org

 

senior Director, Community Impact Operations

Mark Pollack
MPollack@unitedwaydallas.org

 

GroundFloor Director

Kate Knight
KKnight@unitedwaydallas.org

 

GROUNDFLOOR SPECIALIST

Melissa Jacobowski
MJacobowski@unitedwaydallas.org

 

senior Director, Public Policy

Stephanie Mace
SMace@unitedwaydallas.org

 

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Alicia Crews
ACrews@unitedwaydallas.org

 

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Rosemary Grougnet
RGrougnet@unitedwaydallas.org

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Rosie Bernal
RBernal@unitedwaydallas.org

Administrative Assistant

Allison Janik
ajanik@unitedwaydallas.org


HEALTH

SENIOR Director, Health Impact Initiatives

Jessica Galleshaw
JGalleshaw@unitedwaydallas.org

 

Director, Health Impact (Grants Lead)

James Hardin
JHardin@unitedwaydallas.org

 

manager, Health Initiatives

Emily Russell
ERussell@unitedwaydallas.org

 


INCOME

vice president, Community Economic Stability, Planning and Coordination (Income)

Greg Mangum
GMangum@unitedwaydallas.org

 

Director, Pathways to Work

Andrea Glispie
aglispie@unitedwaydallas.org

 

senior Director, Community Financial Stability

Galen Smith
GSmith@unitedwaydallas.org

 

Director, INCOME IMPACT (GRANTS LEAD)

Nissy New
NNew@unitedwaydallas.org


EDUCATION

Director, Education Impact (GRANTS LEAD)

Lindsay Willess
LWilless@unitedwaydallas.org

 

senior DIRECTOR, Early childhood programs

Kriston Jackson
KJackson@unitedwaydallas.org

 

hopes MANAGER

LaTasha Splane
LSplane@unitedwaydallas.org

HOPES MANAGER

Chelsea Guidry
CGuidry@unitedwaydallas.org

 

MANAGER, texas home visiting program

Nailah Jones
NJohns@unitedwaydallas.org

 


Notice: Undefined index: photo_view in /nas/content/live/uwmd/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-pro/src/Tribe/Customizer/Section.php on line 216